## St. Mary's County Government Department of Land Use and Growth Management

William B. Hunt, Director, AICP Kathleen Easley, Deputy Director, AICP



## Commissioners of St. Mary's County James R. Guy, President

Eric Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

## ST. MARY'S COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION AGENDA

6:30 P.M. Wednesday, January 9, 2019 St. Mary's County Governmental Center Chesapeake Building Public Meeting Room Located at 41770 Baldridge Street, Leonardtown, Maryland

- I. Call to Order
- II. Agenda Review/Additions Deletions
- III. Election of Officers
- VI. Discussion
  - 1. Lexington Park Development District Master Plan zoning map and text amendment review Click <a href="HERE">HERE</a> for the Lexington Park Development District Land Use and Zoning Reference Guide
- VII. Adjournment

The next scheduled Planning Commission meeting is January 14, 2019.

For more information, contact Nicholas Colvin, Department of Land Use and Growth Management at (301) 475-4200\*1520 or at Nicholas.Colvin@stmarysmd.com.

The meeting may be videotaped and aired live and may be rebroadcast on Cable Channel 95. To view the schedule for Channel 95, please log on to <a href="http://www.stmarysmd.com/broadcast.asp">http://www.stmarysmd.com/broadcast.asp</a>.